You Need a Bucket List Now! Here is a Monster Example

Tai O Fishing Village in Hong Kong

Tai O Fishing Village in Hong Kong

http://mslistologist.com/my-bucket-list/

And by monster, I mean 595 crazy goals. It’s from Annette at Bucket List Journey. You won’t run out of ideas here. Here’s an excerpt from her About page:

“I have eaten lambs brainrappelled into the depths of a cavern, fed a stingrayzip-linedthrough the Costa Rican rain forest, scaled the 463 stairs of Florence’s Duomo and even got my hair pulled by a monkey in Honduras. I kind of liked that. I have also tried to curl like an Olympian, went hunting for ghosts in Goldfield and flew through the sky on a trapeze…unfortunately, without the greatest of ease. You can also see the top of my head in a Bollywood movie (don’t be jealous) and I, once, put on my big girl panties to give blood.  ”

Intrigued? Here is the full bucket list: http://mslistologist.com/my-bucket-list/

PS. She’s currently reading the 4 Hour Workweek by Tim Ferriss. Bonus points.

Leave a Reply

